High quality self-catering cottages across Devon

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are delighted to have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017 and 2018.

Knelle Lodge Apt 4 - August 2018

Service rating: “A friendly and helpful company”

Product rating: “A lovely and superbly located property.”

Uniquely located in this idyllic setting Cock Rock Cottage enjoys panoramic views of Croyde Bay

Cock Rock Cottage - August 2018

Service rating: “Rented twice through you this year - very helpful staff”

Product rating: “Fabulous position for beach”

Situated in a tucked away position in Bickington this character Grade II listed cottage is the ideal place to enjoy a family holiday

Sunnymead - August 2018

Service rating: “Great service, even though we were last minute.”

Product rating: “A great property at a great price.”

Seashells - August 2018

Service rating: “Very helpful staff and the information we required was delivered efficiently”

Product rating: “Clean and tidy but it's location on an estate would not encourage us to return”

A perfect spot to enjoy al fresco dining

Apple Tree Cottage - August 2018

Service rating: “Super service”

Product rating: “Lovely cottage in excellent location”

Hobbs House - August 2018

Service rating: “Excellent helpful service and efficiency”

Product rating: “It was so good we have booked again for next year”

Distant Point is a modern detached home in an enviable location with sea views from almost every room

Distant Point - August 2018

Service rating: “Very professional, especially when confirmation of booking email not received.”

Product rating: “It is a lovely property with a beautiful view. However it should have been mentioned before final booking confirmation that it had 23 steps up to front door.”

The Retreat - August 2018

Service rating: “Overall good but sadly did make a phone call to local office with a query about booking next year and someone was going to ring main office and ring me back , still waiting that was a weeek ago”

Product rating: “An above standard property, proper home from home. I’m aculate and every little detail thought of”

Braunton Patch - August 2018

Service rating: “Very good company, easy to use website booking process seem less .”

Product rating: “Braunton Patch excellent all round property could not find any faults decorated to a very high standard .”

Huge bay windows look out over a fabulous vista of the ocean

Ocean Side - August 2018

Service rating: “Website laid out great visually with all the photos easy to see and information easy to find. Staff very friendly when paid balance.”

Product rating: “Perfect holiday. Great weather, lovely apartment, fabulous pretty Ilfracombe and happy kids and mum!”

Pages