High quality self-catering cottages across Devon

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are delighted to have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017 and 2018.

Impressive kitchen and dining area with huge amounts of space and light

Barton Barn - October 2018

Service rating: “Very easy to deal with”

Product rating: “Lovely property, beautifully presented”

External - View 5

Highsett - October 2018

Service rating: “would recommend”

Product rating: “very comfortable cottage, cosy well looked after”

A spacious detached bungalow on the edge of the picturesque village of Dulverton

Badgers Brook - October 2018

Service rating: “Booked twice with Marsdens and found very professional.”

Product rating: “Love the property. As it is not for sale will have to keep coming for holiday”

Spacious contemporary living room with comfy leather sofas

Beachcomber - October 2018

Service rating: “Great range of properties. Website is well presented and a seamless process from booking through to final stay.”

Product rating: “Great location in the heart of Woolacombe with a parking space. Good modern kitchen and well appointed. Appreciated the welcome pack.”

Lower Dean Farm - October 2018

Service rating: “Booked online with the minimal amount of fuss.”

Product rating: “Super spot, everything as it should be. Very nice people. Would happily go there again without a doubt.”

3 The Brittons - October 2018

Service rating: “Fantastic range of properties, straight forward and efficient to book with.”

Product rating: “Lovely, comfortable bungalow, thoughtfully renovated to a high standard. Situated in a pleasant, quiet location but with easy walking access to all of Braunton's amenities. A bonus is the pleasant, private, sheltered garden. Highly recommended!”

Stunning views from the private balcony

Seablue Loft - October 2018

Service rating: “We had a problem at the appartment and it was sorted very quickly and efficiently”

Product rating: “Amazing sunset views”

Pages