High quality self-catering cottages across Devon

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are delighted to have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017 and 2018.

Located within the grounds of the owner's own home and just a 15 minute walk from the delightful village of Landkey

Harford Barn - September 2018

Service rating: “Easy site to use with a details of the properties in great detail.”

Product rating: “As already mentioned it was excellent.”

Middle Beccott Cottage - September 2018

Service rating: “Quick, trouble free booking”

Product rating: “Very clean, comfortable and well equipped.”

Cross Farm Cottage is in the heart of Braunton and has 2 parking spaces

Cross Farm Cottage - September 2018

Service rating: “Efficient and professional service”

Product rating: “Ideal cottage in an excellent location.”

The original farm dates back to the 9th century and two barns have been skillfully converted into high quality holiday accommodation

Meadow View, Umberleigh - September 2018

Service rating: “Painless process.”

Product rating: “Idyllic rural location.”

The full length canopied balcony offering river, sea and countryside views

Harbour View, Lynmouth - September 2018

Service rating: “Very professional, helpful and knowledgeable staff.”

Product rating: “Furnished to a high specification, in a great location.”

This barn conversion is surrounded by beautiful countryside.

Pusehill Cottage - September 2018

Service rating: “Gave a fast efficient service of providing the information required.”

Product rating: “Feel the information on the double bedroom, should state how little room there is to be able to get into / out of bed nearest the window.”

Lower Court Cottage - September 2018

Service rating: “Mars den is our go to company when looking for accommodation in Devon”

Product rating: “We have been to the cottage 3 times so I think that says it all and have used Marsden for previous bookings”

This cottage has been converted from an original stone barn.

Dairy Cottage - September 2018

Service rating: “Efficient reliable service”

Product rating: “Very comfortable in a quiet village location”

Chapel Loft is a second floor apartment arranged over two floors and is a good base to explore the spectacular coastline and all that Exmoor has to offer

Chapel Loft - September 2018

Service rating: “Excellent service.”

Product rating: “Excellent apartment would highly recommend Chapel Loft in Lynton.”

Beautifully decorated master bedroom with ensuite bathroom

Gladstone - September 2018

Service rating: “Easy to book”

Product rating: “Attractive property and kept well.”

Pages