High quality self-catering cottages across Devon

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are delighted to have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2014, 2015, 2016 and 2017.

High quality ground floor accommodation located just off The Esplanade in Woolacombe

1 Dolphin Court - September 2017

Service rating: “First class customer serice from everyone.”

Product rating: “Lovely property as described no complaints well equipped. Will visit again.”

Modern living room has comfy leather seating flanking the attractive fireplace with electric wood burning style stove, perfect for cosy evenings

Tamarin - September 2017

Service rating: “Very friendly and helpful”

Product rating: “Easy reach of the beach and shops ”

Oriel Cottage - September 2017

Service rating: “Good service, no complaints. Had an issue with heating while in property and was sorted out the sam day by Brigette.”

Product rating: “The property was fine however on the website it would be good to know how rural it is and whether you can get a mobile signal/wifi access.”

Rosella Cottage - September 2017

Service rating: “A very concise and eficient service”

Product rating: “This property was a compliment to Mrs Heartd, the owner. Walking in was like a ''house swap'', everything was jusrt as the owner had left it. There was milk, bread, biscuits, tea and coffee and all housefuld items e.g. toilet roll, kitchen towes, tea towels fairy etc. Although not as you would describe a touristy area, you are surrunded by funtional houses and bungalows with little movement and very quiet. There is nothing but good things to say about this let.”

Saunton View - September 2017

Service rating: “Good service, clear communication, easy to use website”

Product rating: “Excellent property with stunning views”

The Retreat - September 2017

Service rating: “Very easy to deal with - did not have any problems at all.”

Product rating: “The best property we have stayed in. Everything was perfect.”

The stunning view from the balcony.

Flat 18 Clifton Court - September 2017

Service rating: “Booked on line. Everything worked out well.”

Product rating: “No problems - fantastic location for us.”

Parking for one car on the drive and plenty of additional roadside parking

Cleeve - September 2017

Service rating: “Professional and friendly”

Product rating: “Very well equipped and spacious”

Harmony - September 2017

Service rating: “Very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the booking process - would definitely recommend.”

Product rating: “Fantastic location for exploring Dartmoor National Park and some of Devon's quaint villages. The swimming pool is a real highlight.”

Pages